The National League Official Website - Macclesfield Town Profile
 
FEATURED NEWS: For a list of BT Sport live National League games click here.
MOBILE SITE
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
FIXTURES RESULTS TABLES GOAL SCORERS LIVE SCORES ATTENDANCES TEAMS CUP FIXTURES CUP RESULTS STATS FORM
 
 
Macclesfield Town
Stadium: Moss Rose Ground
Next Fixture: Tue 24 January 19:45 Eastleigh vs Macclesfield Town
CLUB WEBSITE
TEAM PROFILE
Stadium: Moss Rose Ground
Manager: John Askey
Visit the club website: Click Here
Next Fixture: Tue 24 January 19:45 Eastleigh vs Macclesfield Town
Stadium Address: Moss Rose, London Road, Macclesfield, Cheshire, SK11 7SP
LOCATION DIRECTIONS
Enter the town or city where your located and press the get direction button below to find your way to the Macclesfield Town ground.
CLUB TWITTER
LEAGUE PARTNERS
TITLE SPONSOR
BROADCAST PARTNER
BROADCAST PARTNER
WEBSITE PARTNER
BENCHWEAR & MATCHBALL PARTNER
LEAGUE PARTNER
LEAGUE PARTNER
LEAGUE PARTNER
INITIATIVE PARTNER
CLUB NEWS
Silkmen Return for Whitehead
Macclesfield Town have announced the loan signing of midfielder Danny Whitehead from League One side Wigan Athletic.
Silkmen Lose Lewis to U`s
Macclesfield Town have announced that Paul Lewis has joined League Two side Cambridge United.
Mariners Winger Loaned to Silkmen
Macclesfield Town have announced the loan signing of winger Rhys Browne from League Two side Grimsby Town.
Keeper Makes Permanent Silkmen Move
Macclesfield Town have announced the return of goalkeeper Scott Flinders.
 
CLUB FIXTURES
Tue 24 January 19:45 Eastleigh vs Macclesfield Town
Sat 28 January 15:00 North Ferriby United vs Macclesfield Town
Sat 04 February 15:00 Macclesfield Town vs York City
Sat 11 February 15:00 Torquay United vs Macclesfield Town
Tue 14 February 19:45 Macclesfield Town vs Barrow
Sat 18 February 15:00 Macclesfield Town vs Braintree Town
Sat 25 February 15:00 Southport vs Macclesfield Town
Tue 28 February 19:45 Macclesfield Town vs Gateshead
Sat 04 March 15:00 Forest Green Rovers vs Macclesfield Town
Sat 11 March 15:00 Macclesfield Town vs Maidstone United
Sat 18 March 15:00 Dover Athletic vs Macclesfield Town
Tue 21 March 19:45 Chester FC vs Macclesfield Town
Sat 25 March 15:00 Macclesfield Town vs Aldershot Town
Sat 01 April 15:00 Boreham Wood vs Macclesfield Town
Sat 08 April 15:00 Macclesfield Town vs Dagenham & Redbridge
Fri 14 April 15:00 Woking vs Macclesfield Town
Mon 17 April 15:00 Macclesfield Town vs Solihull Moors
Sat 22 April 15:00 Lincoln City vs Macclesfield Town
Sat 29 April 12:15 Macclesfield Town vs Sutton United
 
  The National League website is apart of the Eighty Nine Media LEAGUE group - Find out more click here  
 
 
INFORMATION
Clubs
Club Colours
Televised Games
Contact Newsdesk
Contact Office
Contact Media
Laws Of The Game
Vanarama
League Sponsors
League Staff
History
PLAY-OFFS
STADIA FUNDING
NATIONAL
News
Fixtures
Results
League Table
Top Goal Scorers
ATTENDANCES
STATS
FORM
NATIONAL NORTH
News
Fixtures
Results
League Table
Top Goal Scorers
ATTENDANCES
STATS
FORM
NATIONAL SOUTH
News
Fixtures
Results
League Table
Top Goal Scorers
ATTENDANCES
STATS
FORM
MATCHZONE
FIXTURES
RESULTS
TABLES
LIVE SCORES
Top Goal Scorers
ATTENDANCES
STATS
FORM
 
 
 
 
Home - About Us - Advertising - Support - General Enquiries - Getting Started
 
  Copyright Eighty Nine Media Ltd 2010 - 2017. (All design, layout, forms, widgets and coding is copyright of Eighty Nine Media. Commercial reproduction, distribution or transmission of any part or parts of this website or any information contained therein by any means whatsoever without the prior written permission of Eighty Nine Media is not permitted)