The National League Official Website - Sutton United Profile
 
FEATURED NEWS: For a list of BT Sport live National League games click here.
MOBILE SITE
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
FIXTURES RESULTS TABLES GOAL SCORERS LIVE SCORES ATTENDANCES TEAMS CUP FIXTURES CUP RESULTS STATS FORM
 
 
Sutton United
Stadium: Borough Sports Ground
Next Fixture: Sat 21 January 15:00 Sutton United vs Eastleigh
CLUB WEBSITE
TEAM PROFILE
Stadium: Borough Sports Ground
Manager: Paul Doswell
Visit the club website: Click Here
Next Fixture: Sat 21 January 15:00 Sutton United vs Eastleigh
Stadium Address: Gander Green Lane, Sutton, Surrey, SM1 2EY
LOCATION DIRECTIONS
Enter the town or city where your located and press the get direction button below to find your way to the Sutton United ground.
CLUB TWITTER
LEAGUE PARTNERS
TITLE SPONSOR
BROADCAST PARTNER
BROADCAST PARTNER
WEBSITE PARTNER
BENCHWEAR & MATCHBALL PARTNER
LEAGUE PARTNER
LEAGUE PARTNER
LEAGUE PARTNER
INITIATIVE PARTNER
CLUB NEWS
National League Chairman Hails Lincoln & Sutton`s FA Cup Success
The chairman of The National League, Brian Barwick, has hailed the success of Lincoln City and Sutton United after both member clubs overcame Football League opposition to reach the Fourth Round of th
Magnificent Lincoln & Sutton Take Cup Glory
Magnificent Lincoln City and Sutton United did the Vanarama National League proud on Tuesday night as they made it through to the Fourth Round of the Emirates FA Cup.
Sutton Add Coker To Squad
Central defender Afolabi Coker has joined Sutton United from Ryman League Premier Division side Staines Town.
Sutton Bring in Monakana
Sutton United have announced the signing of midfielder Jeffrey Monakana on a one-and-a-half-year contract.
 
CLUB FIXTURES
Sat 21 January 15:00 Sutton United vs Eastleigh
Tue 24 January 19:45 Sutton United vs Worthing
Sat 28 January 15:00 Guiseley AFC vs Sutton United
Sun 29 January 14:00 Sutton United vs Leeds United AFC
Sat 04 February 15:00 Sutton United vs Forest Green Rovers
Tue 07 February 19:45 Tranmere Rovers vs Sutton United
Sat 11 February 15:00 Solihull Moors vs Sutton United
Sat 18 February 15:00 Sutton United vs Lincoln City
Sat 25 February 15:00 Torquay United vs Sutton United
Tue 28 February 19:45 Sutton United vs Boreham Wood
Sat 04 March 15:00 Barrow vs Sutton United
Sat 11 March 15:00 Sutton United vs York City
Sat 18 March 15:00 Aldershot Town vs Sutton United
Tue 21 March 19:45 Maidstone United vs Sutton United
Sat 25 March 15:00 Sutton United vs North Ferriby United
Sat 01 April 15:00 Woking vs Sutton United
Sat 08 April 15:00 Sutton United vs Southport
Fri 14 April 15:00 Sutton United vs Gateshead
Mon 17 April 15:00 Dagenham & Redbridge vs Sutton United
Sat 22 April 15:00 Sutton United vs Chester FC
Sat 29 April 12:15 Macclesfield Town vs Sutton United
 
  The National League website is apart of the Eighty Nine Media LEAGUE group - Find out more click here  
 
 
INFORMATION
Clubs
Club Colours
Televised Games
Contact Newsdesk
Contact Office
Contact Media
Laws Of The Game
Vanarama
League Sponsors
League Staff
History
PLAY-OFFS
STADIA FUNDING
NATIONAL
News
Fixtures
Results
League Table
Top Goal Scorers
ATTENDANCES
STATS
FORM
NATIONAL NORTH
News
Fixtures
Results
League Table
Top Goal Scorers
ATTENDANCES
STATS
FORM
NATIONAL SOUTH
News
Fixtures
Results
League Table
Top Goal Scorers
ATTENDANCES
STATS
FORM
MATCHZONE
FIXTURES
RESULTS
TABLES
LIVE SCORES
Top Goal Scorers
ATTENDANCES
STATS
FORM
 
 
 
 
Home - About Us - Advertising - Support - General Enquiries - Getting Started
 
  Copyright Eighty Nine Media Ltd 2010 - 2017. (All design, layout, forms, widgets and coding is copyright of Eighty Nine Media. Commercial reproduction, distribution or transmission of any part or parts of this website or any information contained therein by any means whatsoever without the prior written permission of Eighty Nine Media is not permitted)