Two New Additions to Harriers Squad | Chippendale Joins Celtic | Final Touches Added to Bay`s Squad | Sponsorship Boost for Woking | Grubb Becomes Full-Time Seagull | Richards Joins Gulls | Love Signs for City | Reid Brings in Wren | Interesting New Signings by City | Bentley Leaves Stones | Dennis Oli Deal Is Gazumped | Port Announce Two New Signings | Saints Appoint New Goalkeeping Coach | Mills Makes Ninth Signing | Harriers Announce Partnership With Prostate Cancer UK | Day Brings in St Aimie | Now Wood Face Full-Strength Watford | Monday`s Pre-Season Friendly Review.... | Pilgrims Reveal Under-21 Management Structure | Morgan-Smith Steps Up With Oldham | Young Midfielder Joins County |
Website Designed & Powered By 89Media.
Team Profile.
Concord Rangers
Manager: Danny Cowley
Stadium: Aspect Arena
Next Game.
 
Sat 09 August
Concord Rangers vs. Bath City
Club News.
Fleet Earn Play-Off Place...
Ebbsfleet United assured themselves of a place in the....... more >
   
   
Community Day at Concord...
Concord Rangers` final game of the 2013/14....... more >
   
   
Ebbsfleet Appeal Dismissed...
The appeal lodged by Ebbsfleet United against the....... more >
   
   
Concord Rangers v Ebbsfleet United ...
The Skrill South match between Concord Rangers....... more >
   
   
Stadium Locator.
Aspect Arena
Thames Road Canvey Island Essex SS8 0HH
 
Visit the club website: http://www.concordrangers.co.uk
 
Club Fixtures.
Sat 09 August 15:00Concord Rangers vsBath City
Tue 12 August 19:45Ebbsfleet UnitedvsConcord Rangers
Sat 16 August 15:00Hayes & Yeading UtdvsConcord Rangers
Sat 23 August 15:00Concord Rangers vsEastbourne Borough
Mon 25 August 15:00Hemel Hempstead TownvsConcord Rangers
Sat 30 August 15:00Concord Rangers vsGosport Borough
Sat 06 September 15:00Sutton United vsConcord Rangers
Tue 09 September 19:45Concord Rangers vsBishops Stortford
Sat 13 September 15:00Concord Rangers vsWealdstone
Sat 20 September 15:00Salisbury CityvsConcord Rangers
Sat 04 October 15:00Concord Rangers vsBasingstoke Town
Mon 06 October 19:45Chelmsford CityvsConcord Rangers
Sat 18 October 15:00Concord Rangers vsMaidenhead United
Sat 25 October 15:00Whitehawk vsConcord Rangers
Sat 01 November 15:00Concord Rangers vsWeston-Super-Mare
Sat 08 November 15:00Havant & WaterloovillevsConcord Rangers
Sat 15 November 15:00Concord Rangers vsBoreham Wood
Sat 22 November 15:00Wealdstone vsConcord Rangers
Tue 02 December 19:45Concord Rangers vsChelmsford City
Sat 06 December 15:00Concord Rangers vsFarnborough
Sat 20 December 15:00Bishops StortfordvsConcord Rangers
Fri 26 December 15:00Concord Rangers vsBromley
Sun 28 December 15:00Gosport BoroughvsConcord Rangers
Thu 01 January 15:00BromleyvsConcord Rangers
Sun 04 January 15:00Concord Rangers vsStaines Town
Sat 10 January 15:00Concord Rangers vsHavant & Waterlooville
Sat 17 January 15:00St Albans CityvsConcord Rangers
Sat 24 January 15:00Concord Rangers vsWhitehawk
Sat 31 January 15:00Maidenhead UnitedvsConcord Rangers
Sat 07 February 15:00Concord Rangers vsSutton United
Sat 14 February 15:00Boreham WoodvsConcord Rangers
Sat 21 February 15:00Concord Rangers vsSalisbury City
Sat 28 February 15:00Basingstoke TownvsConcord Rangers
Sat 07 March 15:00Concord Rangers vsSt Albans City
Sat 14 March 15:00Bath CityvsConcord Rangers
Sat 21 March 15:00Weston-Super-MarevsConcord Rangers
Sat 28 March 15:00Concord Rangers vsEbbsfleet United
Sat 04 April 15:00Eastbourne BoroughvsConcord Rangers
Mon 06 April 15:00Concord Rangers vsHemel Hempstead Town
Sat 11 April 15:00Staines TownvsConcord Rangers
Sat 18 April 15:00Concord Rangers vsHayes & Yeading Utd
Sat 25 April 15:00FarnboroughvsConcord Rangers
 
1
  AFC Telford Utd
2
  Aldershot Town
3
  Alfreton Town
4
  Altrincham
5
  Barnet
6
  Braintree Town
7
  Bristol Rovers
8
  Chester FC
9
  Dartford
10
  Dover Athletic
11
  Eastleigh
12
  FC Halifax Town
13
  Forest Green Rovers
14
  Gateshead FC
15
  Grimsby Town
16
  Kidderminster Harriers
17
  Lincoln City FC
18
  Macclesfield Town
19
  Nuneaton Town
20
  Southport
21
  Torquay United
22
  Welling United
23
  Woking
24
  Wrexham
View Full League Table. Click Here
 
 
 
 
   
 
   
 
 
 
 
     
   
     
   
  - Club Design.  
  - Club Features.  
- Club Revenue.
- League Design.
- League Features.
- League Revenue.
 
 
     
     
       
   
  Follow us on Facebook.    
       
         
     
   
   
   
     
   
A free 100% bespoke website service for football leagues.
Click Here.