Shots Academy Midfielder Signs First Pro Contract | Jolley Stay | Silkmen & Dragons Share FA Cup Draw | Double Keeper Signing by City | Bromley Sign Ex-Hammer | Baird Joins Sutton Backroom Team | Stones Loan New Striker | Whites Bring in Rutherford | Chorley Take Burnley Keeper on Loan | Another Spanish Recruit for City | Hayes & Yeading Return for Ferrell | Wakefield Extends Gulls Stay | Weston Take City Midfielder for a Month | Wood Take Boro Boy on Loan | Now Holman Joins Shots on Loan | Fixture Re-Arrangements.... | Maidenhead Take Swindon Striker on Loan | Harper Joins Basingstoke | European Football Comes To Aldershot | Listen to Reds Online | AFC Telford Sell Phenix to Tykes |
Website Designed & Powered By 89Media.
Team Profile.
Concord Rangers
Manager: Danny Cowley
Stadium: Aspect Arena
Next Game.
 
Sat 25 October
St Albans City vs. Concord Rangers
Club News.
Walker Coup for Beachboys...
Following the re-signing of former loan star.... ... more >
   
   
Concord Bring Back Miles...
Vanarama Conference South club Concord Rangers.... ... more >
   
   
Beachboys Bag Ex-Hammer...
Vanarama Conference South club Concord Rangers.... ... more >
   
   
Nicky Cowley Steps Up at Concord...
Nicky Cowley has been appointed as the new....... more >
   
   
Stadium Locator.
Aspect Arena
Thames Road Canvey Island Essex SS8 0HH
 
Visit the club website: http://www.concordrangers.co.uk
 
Club Fixtures.
Sat 25 October 15:00St Albans CityvsConcord Rangers
Sat 01 November 15:00Concord Rangers vsWeston-Super-Mare
Sat 08 November 15:00Havant & WaterloovillevsConcord Rangers
Sat 15 November 15:00Concord Rangers vsBoreham Wood
Sat 22 November 15:00Wealdstone vsConcord Rangers
Tue 25 November 19:45Whitehawk vsConcord Rangers
Tue 02 December 19:45Concord Rangers vsChelmsford City
Sat 06 December 15:00Concord Rangers vsFarnborough
Sat 20 December 15:00Bishops StortfordvsConcord Rangers
Fri 26 December 15:00Concord Rangers vsBromley
Sun 28 December 15:00Gosport BoroughvsConcord Rangers
Thu 01 January 15:00BromleyvsConcord Rangers
Sun 04 January 15:00Concord Rangers vsStaines Town
Sat 10 January 15:00Concord Rangers vsHavant & Waterlooville
Sat 17 January 15:00St Albans CityvsConcord Rangers
Sat 24 January 15:00Concord Rangers vsWhitehawk
Sat 31 January 15:00Maidenhead UnitedvsConcord Rangers
Sat 07 February 15:00Concord Rangers vsSutton United
Sat 14 February 15:00Boreham WoodvsConcord Rangers
Sat 28 February 15:00Basingstoke TownvsConcord Rangers
Sat 07 March 15:00Concord Rangers vsSt Albans City
Sat 14 March 15:00Bath CityvsConcord Rangers
Sat 21 March 15:00Weston-Super-MarevsConcord Rangers
Sat 28 March 15:00Concord Rangers vsEbbsfleet United
Sat 04 April 15:00Eastbourne BoroughvsConcord Rangers
Mon 06 April 15:00Concord Rangers vsHemel Hempstead Town
Sat 11 April 15:00Staines TownvsConcord Rangers
Sat 18 April 15:00Concord Rangers vsHayes & Yeading Utd
Sat 25 April 15:00FarnboroughvsConcord Rangers
 
1
  Barnet
2
  FC Halifax Town
3
  Woking
4
  Gateshead FC
5
  Forest Green Rovers
6
  Bristol Rovers
7
  Macclesfield Town
8
  Grimsby Town
9
  Torquay United
10
  Wrexham
11
  Eastleigh
12
  Kidderminster Harriers
13
  Chester FC
14
  Lincoln City FC
15
  Aldershot Town
16
  Braintree Town
17
  Welling United
18
  Southport
19
  Altrincham
20
  Dover Athletic
21
  Dartford
22
  Nuneaton Town
23
  Alfreton Town
24
  AFC Telford Utd
View Full League Table. Click Here
 
 
 
 
   
 
   
  LEAGUE SPONSORS. Find out more about our sponsors. Click Here
 
 
  Live Scores Youth Alliance