Four New Tigers | Waterfall Remains a Silkman | Kinnear Bolsters Defence | Imps Return for Sam-Yorke | Boro Bring in Experienced Duo | Pitmen Strengthen Squad | Rovers Youngster Loaned to Weston | Forest Green Part Company With Bangura | Sinclair Boosts Squad | Blues Youngster Loaned to Brackley | Well-Travelled Vidal Signs for Lambs | Dover Sign New Midfielder | #PredictACrowd is Back! | Harriers Looking for Fresh Investors | Trawlerboys Cleared to Sign Radomski | Devonshire Brings in New Striker | Basingstoke Launch New Academy Programme | Busy Burr Nets Burnley Youngster | Free Football at York Road! | Wood Have Interest in Champions League Draw! | New Keeper for Chester |
Website Designed & Powered By 89Media.
Team Profile.
Concord Rangers
Manager: Danny Cowley
Stadium: Aspect Arena
Next Game.
 
Sat 30 August
Concord Rangers vs. Gosport Borough
Club News.
Concord Bring in Ex-Tottenham Winger...
Vanarama Conference South club Concord Rangers....... more >
   
   
Fleet Earn Play-Off Place...
Ebbsfleet United assured themselves of a place in the....... more >
   
   
Community Day at Concord...
Concord Rangers` final game of the 2013/14....... more >
   
   
Ebbsfleet Appeal Dismissed...
The appeal lodged by Ebbsfleet United against the....... more >
   
   
Stadium Locator.
Aspect Arena
Thames Road Canvey Island Essex SS8 0HH
 
Visit the club website: http://www.concordrangers.co.uk
 
Club Fixtures.
Sat 30 August 15:00Concord Rangers vsGosport Borough
Sat 06 September 15:00Sutton United vsConcord Rangers
Tue 09 September 19:45Concord Rangers vsBishops Stortford
Sat 13 September 15:00Concord Rangers vsWealdstone
Sat 04 October 15:00Concord Rangers vsBasingstoke Town
Mon 06 October 19:45Chelmsford CityvsConcord Rangers
Sat 18 October 15:00Concord Rangers vsMaidenhead United
Sat 25 October 15:00Whitehawk vsConcord Rangers
Sat 01 November 15:00Concord Rangers vsWeston-Super-Mare
Sat 08 November 15:00Havant & WaterloovillevsConcord Rangers
Sat 15 November 15:00Concord Rangers vsBoreham Wood
Sat 22 November 15:00Wealdstone vsConcord Rangers
Tue 02 December 19:45Concord Rangers vsChelmsford City
Sat 06 December 15:00Concord Rangers vsFarnborough
Sat 20 December 15:00Bishops StortfordvsConcord Rangers
Fri 26 December 15:00Concord Rangers vsBromley
Sun 28 December 15:00Gosport BoroughvsConcord Rangers
Thu 01 January 15:00BromleyvsConcord Rangers
Sun 04 January 15:00Concord Rangers vsStaines Town
Sat 10 January 15:00Concord Rangers vsHavant & Waterlooville
Sat 17 January 15:00St Albans CityvsConcord Rangers
Sat 24 January 15:00Concord Rangers vsWhitehawk
Sat 31 January 15:00Maidenhead UnitedvsConcord Rangers
Sat 07 February 15:00Concord Rangers vsSutton United
Sat 14 February 15:00Boreham WoodvsConcord Rangers
Sat 28 February 15:00Basingstoke TownvsConcord Rangers
Sat 07 March 15:00Concord Rangers vsSt Albans City
Sat 14 March 15:00Bath CityvsConcord Rangers
Sat 21 March 15:00Weston-Super-MarevsConcord Rangers
Sat 28 March 15:00Concord Rangers vsEbbsfleet United
Sat 04 April 15:00Eastbourne BoroughvsConcord Rangers
Mon 06 April 15:00Concord Rangers vsHemel Hempstead Town
Sat 11 April 15:00Staines TownvsConcord Rangers
Sat 18 April 15:00Concord Rangers vsHayes & Yeading Utd
Sat 25 April 15:00FarnboroughvsConcord Rangers
 
1
  FC Halifax Town
2
  Barnet
3
  Forest Green Rovers
4
  Eastleigh
5
  Lincoln City FC
6
  Gateshead FC
7
  Wrexham
8
  Grimsby Town
9
  Woking
10
  Kidderminster Harriers
11
  Macclesfield Town
12
  Aldershot Town
13
  Braintree Town
14
  Torquay United
15
  Southport
16
  Bristol Rovers
17
  Chester FC
18
  Dover Athletic
19
  Altrincham
20
  AFC Telford Utd
21
  Dartford
22
  Welling United
23
  Nuneaton Town
24
  Alfreton Town
View Full League Table. Click Here
 
 
 
 
   
 
   
  LEAGUE SPONSORS. Find out more about our sponsors. Click Here
 
 
  Live Scores Youth Alliance