The National League Official Website - Match Info
 
FEATURED NEWS: For a list of BT Sport live National League games click here.
MOBILE SITE
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
FIXTURES RESULTS TABLES GOAL SCORERS LIVE SCORES ATTENDANCES TEAMS CUP FIXTURES CUP RESULTS STATS FORM
 
 
Barrow
0 vs 1
Southport
 
Ben McKenna 13
 
AS IT HAPPENED
13
GOAL Ben McKenna for Southport
 
Barrow Next fixtures
Sat 21 January 15:00 York City vs Barrow
Tue 24 January 19:45 Barrow vs Lincoln City
Sat 28 January 15:00 Barrow vs Forest Green Rovers
Sat 04 February 15:00 Barrow vs Tranmere Rovers
Sat 11 February 15:00 Aldershot Town vs Barrow
Tue 14 February 19:45 Macclesfield Town vs Barrow
Sat 18 February 15:00 Barrow vs Torquay United
Sat 25 February 15:00 Chester FC vs Barrow
Tue 28 February 19:45 Guiseley AFC vs Barrow
Sat 04 March 15:00 Barrow vs Sutton United
Sat 11 March 15:00 Eastleigh vs Barrow
Sat 18 March 15:00 Barrow vs Dagenham & Redbridge
Tue 21 March 19:45 Barrow vs Wrexham
Sat 25 March 15:00 Solihull Moors vs Barrow
Sat 01 April 15:00 Maidstone United vs Barrow
Sat 08 April 15:00 Barrow vs Woking
Fri 14 April 15:00 Bromley vs Barrow
Mon 17 April 15:00 Barrow vs North Ferriby United
Sat 22 April 15:00 Braintree Town vs Barrow
Sat 29 April 12:15 Barrow vs Dover Athletic
Southport Next fixtures
Sat 21 January 15:00 Southport vs North Ferriby United
Sat 28 January 15:00 Bromley vs Southport
Sat 04 February 15:00 Gateshead vs Southport
Sat 11 February 15:00 Southport vs Dagenham & Redbridge
Sat 18 February 15:00 Woking vs Southport
Sat 25 February 15:00 Southport vs Macclesfield Town
Tue 28 February 19:45 Southport vs Chester FC
Sat 04 March 15:00 Maidstone United vs Southport
Sat 11 March 15:00 Southport vs Torquay United
Sat 18 March 15:00 Braintree Town vs Southport
Tue 21 March 19:45 York City vs Southport
Sat 25 March 15:00 Southport vs Boreham Wood
Sat 01 April 15:00 Southport vs Guiseley AFC
Sat 08 April 15:00 Sutton United vs Southport
Fri 14 April 15:00 Dover Athletic vs Southport
Mon 17 April 15:00 Southport vs Forest Green Rovers
Sat 22 April 15:00 Tranmere Rovers vs Southport
Sat 29 April 12:15 Southport vs Lincoln City
 
LEAGUE PARTNERS
TITLE SPONSOR
BROADCAST PARTNER
BROADCAST PARTNER
WEBSITE PARTNER
BENCHWEAR & MATCHBALL PARTNER
LEAGUE PARTNER
LEAGUE PARTNER
LEAGUE PARTNER
INITIATIVE PARTNER
LEAGUE TWITTER
 
  The National League website is apart of the Eighty Nine Media LEAGUE group - Find out more click here  
 
 
INFORMATION
Clubs
Club Colours
Televised Games
Contact Newsdesk
Contact Office
Contact Media
Laws Of The Game
Vanarama
League Sponsors
League Staff
History
PLAY-OFFS
STADIA FUNDING
NATIONAL
News
Fixtures
Results
League Table
Top Goal Scorers
ATTENDANCES
STATS
FORM
NATIONAL NORTH
News
Fixtures
Results
League Table
Top Goal Scorers
ATTENDANCES
STATS
FORM
NATIONAL SOUTH
News
Fixtures
Results
League Table
Top Goal Scorers
ATTENDANCES
STATS
FORM
MATCHZONE
FIXTURES
RESULTS
TABLES
LIVE SCORES
Top Goal Scorers
ATTENDANCES
STATS
FORM
 
 
 
 
Home - About Us - Advertising - Support - General Enquiries - Getting Started
 
  Copyright Eighty Nine Media Ltd 2010 - 2017. (All design, layout, forms, widgets and coding is copyright of Eighty Nine Media. Commercial reproduction, distribution or transmission of any part or parts of this website or any information contained therein by any means whatsoever without the prior written permission of Eighty Nine Media is not permitted)