The National League Official Website - Match Info
 
FEATURED NEWS: For a list of BT Sport live National League games click here.
MOBILE SITE
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
FIXTURES RESULTS TABLES GOAL SCORERS LIVE SCORES ATTENDANCES TEAMS CUP FIXTURES CUP RESULTS STATS FORM
 
 
Eastbourne Borough
0 vs 0
Poole Town
 
 
Eastbourne Borough Next fixtures
Sat 21 January 15:00 Maidenhead United vs Eastbourne Borough
Tue 24 January 19:45 Eastbourne Borough vs Dartford
Sat 28 January 15:00 Hemel Hempstead Town vs Eastbourne Borough
Sat 04 February 15:00 Eastbourne Borough vs Hampton & Richmond Borough
Tue 07 February 19:45 Whitehawk vs Eastbourne Borough
Sat 11 February 15:00 Concord Rangers vs Eastbourne Borough
Sat 18 February 15:00 Eastbourne Borough vs Gosport Borough
Sat 25 February 15:00 Bishops Stortford vs Eastbourne Borough
Sat 04 March 15:00 Eastbourne Borough vs Truro City
Sat 11 March 15:00 Chelmsford City vs Eastbourne Borough
Sat 18 March 15:00 Eastbourne Borough vs Bath City
Tue 21 March 19:45 Eastbourne Borough vs Welling United
Sat 25 March 15:00 Margate vs Eastbourne Borough
Sat 01 April 15:00 Eastbourne Borough vs Wealdstone
Sat 08 April 15:00 Dartford vs Eastbourne Borough
Sat 15 April 15:00 Ebbsfleet United vs Eastbourne Borough
Mon 17 April 15:00 Eastbourne Borough vs East Thurrock United
Sat 22 April 15:00 Weston-Super-Mare vs Eastbourne Borough
Sat 29 April 15:00 Eastbourne Borough vs St Albans City
Poole Town Next fixtures
Sat 21 January 15:00 Poole Town vs St Albans City
Sat 28 January 15:00 Poole Town vs Ebbsfleet United
Sat 04 February 15:00 Maidenhead United vs Poole Town
Sat 11 February 15:00 Poole Town vs Weston-Super-Mare
Sat 18 February 15:00 Bishops Stortford vs Poole Town
Sat 25 February 15:00 East Thurrock United vs Poole Town
Sat 04 March 15:00 Poole Town vs Hungerford Town
Sat 11 March 15:00 Welling United vs Poole Town
Sat 18 March 15:00 Poole Town vs Hampton & Richmond Borough
Tue 21 March 19:45 Poole Town vs Truro City
Sat 25 March 15:00 Oxford City vs Poole Town
Sat 01 April 15:00 Poole Town vs Concord Rangers
Sat 08 April 15:00 Chelmsford City vs Poole Town
Fri 14 April 19:45 Poole Town vs Hemel Hempstead Town
Mon 17 April 15:00 Bath City vs Poole Town
Sat 22 April 15:00 Whitehawk vs Poole Town
Sat 29 April 15:00 Poole Town vs Dartford
 
LEAGUE PARTNERS
TITLE SPONSOR
BROADCAST PARTNER
BROADCAST PARTNER
WEBSITE PARTNER
BENCHWEAR & MATCHBALL PARTNER
LEAGUE PARTNER
LEAGUE PARTNER
LEAGUE PARTNER
INITIATIVE PARTNER
LEAGUE TWITTER
 
  The National League website is apart of the Eighty Nine Media LEAGUE group - Find out more click here  
 
 
INFORMATION
Clubs
Club Colours
Televised Games
Contact Newsdesk
Contact Office
Contact Media
Laws Of The Game
Vanarama
League Sponsors
League Staff
History
PLAY-OFFS
STADIA FUNDING
NATIONAL
News
Fixtures
Results
League Table
Top Goal Scorers
ATTENDANCES
STATS
FORM
NATIONAL NORTH
News
Fixtures
Results
League Table
Top Goal Scorers
ATTENDANCES
STATS
FORM
NATIONAL SOUTH
News
Fixtures
Results
League Table
Top Goal Scorers
ATTENDANCES
STATS
FORM
MATCHZONE
FIXTURES
RESULTS
TABLES
LIVE SCORES
Top Goal Scorers
ATTENDANCES
STATS
FORM
 
 
 
 
Home - About Us - Advertising - Support - General Enquiries - Getting Started
 
  Copyright Eighty Nine Media Ltd 2010 - 2017. (All design, layout, forms, widgets and coding is copyright of Eighty Nine Media. Commercial reproduction, distribution or transmission of any part or parts of this website or any information contained therein by any means whatsoever without the prior written permission of Eighty Nine Media is not permitted)