The National League Official Website - Match Info
 
FEATURED NEWS: For a list of BT Sport live National League games click here.
MOBILE SITE
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
FIXTURES RESULTS TABLES GOAL SCORERS LIVE SCORES ATTENDANCES TEAMS CUP FIXTURES CUP RESULTS STATS FORM
 
 
AFC Telford Utd
3 vs 1
Curzon Ashton
Josh Wilson 24 Eddie Jones 58 Josh Wilson 90
 
Niall Cummins 12
 
AS IT HAPPENED
90
GOAL Josh Wilson for AFC Telford Utd
58
GOAL Eddie Jones for AFC Telford Utd
24
GOAL Josh Wilson for AFC Telford Utd
12
GOAL Niall Cummins for Curzon Ashton
 
AFC Telford Utd Next fixtures
Sat 21 January 15:00 Kidderminster Harriers vs AFC Telford Utd
Sat 28 January 15:00 Stalybridge Celtic vs AFC Telford Utd
Sat 11 February 15:00 AFC Fylde vs AFC Telford Utd
Sat 18 February 15:00 AFC Telford Utd vs Tamworth
Sat 25 February 15:00 Salford City vs AFC Telford Utd
Sat 04 March 15:00 AFC Telford Utd vs Altrincham
Sat 11 March 15:00 Chorley vs AFC Telford Utd
Sat 18 March 15:00 AFC Telford Utd vs Bradford Park Avenue
Tue 21 March 19:45 AFC Telford Utd vs Gloucester City
Sat 25 March 15:00 Brackley Town vs AFC Telford Utd
Sat 01 April 15:00 AFC Telford Utd vs Worcester City
Sat 08 April 15:00 Boston United vs AFC Telford Utd
Fri 14 April 19:45 Stockport County vs AFC Telford Utd
Mon 17 April 15:00 AFC Telford Utd vs Nuneaton Town
Sat 22 April 15:00 Darlington 1883 vs AFC Telford Utd
Sat 29 April 15:00 AFC Telford Utd vs Harrogate Town
Curzon Ashton Next fixtures
Sat 21 January 15:00 Curzon Ashton vs AFC Fylde
Sat 28 January 15:00 Darlington 1883 vs Curzon Ashton
Mon 30 January 19:45 Curzon Ashton vs Stalybridge Celtic
Sat 04 February 15:00 Curzon Ashton vs Bradford Park Avenue
Sat 11 February 15:00 Kidderminster Harriers vs Curzon Ashton
Sat 18 February 15:00 Curzon Ashton vs Alfreton Town
Sat 25 February 15:00 Gainsborough Trinity vs Curzon Ashton
Sat 04 March 15:00 Curzon Ashton vs Brackley Town
Sat 11 March 15:00 Stockport County vs Curzon Ashton
Sat 18 March 15:00 Curzon Ashton vs Nuneaton Town
Mon 20 March 19:45 Curzon Ashton vs FC United Of Manchester
Sat 25 March 15:00 Chorley vs Curzon Ashton
Sat 01 April 15:00 Curzon Ashton vs Gloucester City
Sat 08 April 15:00 Worcester City vs Curzon Ashton
Sat 15 April 15:00 Curzon Ashton vs Altrincham
Mon 17 April 15:00 Salford City vs Curzon Ashton
Sat 22 April 15:00 FC Halifax Town vs Curzon Ashton
Sat 29 April 15:00 Curzon Ashton vs Boston United
 
LEAGUE PARTNERS
TITLE SPONSOR
BROADCAST PARTNER
BROADCAST PARTNER
WEBSITE PARTNER
BENCHWEAR & MATCHBALL PARTNER
LEAGUE PARTNER
LEAGUE PARTNER
LEAGUE PARTNER
INITIATIVE PARTNER
LEAGUE TWITTER
 
  The National League website is apart of the Eighty Nine Media LEAGUE group - Find out more click here  
 
 
INFORMATION
Clubs
Club Colours
Televised Games
Contact Newsdesk
Contact Office
Contact Media
Laws Of The Game
Vanarama
League Sponsors
League Staff
History
PLAY-OFFS
STADIA FUNDING
NATIONAL
News
Fixtures
Results
League Table
Top Goal Scorers
ATTENDANCES
STATS
FORM
NATIONAL NORTH
News
Fixtures
Results
League Table
Top Goal Scorers
ATTENDANCES
STATS
FORM
NATIONAL SOUTH
News
Fixtures
Results
League Table
Top Goal Scorers
ATTENDANCES
STATS
FORM
MATCHZONE
FIXTURES
RESULTS
TABLES
LIVE SCORES
Top Goal Scorers
ATTENDANCES
STATS
FORM
 
 
 
 
Home - About Us - Advertising - Support - General Enquiries - Getting Started
 
  Copyright Eighty Nine Media Ltd 2010 - 2017. (All design, layout, forms, widgets and coding is copyright of Eighty Nine Media. Commercial reproduction, distribution or transmission of any part or parts of this website or any information contained therein by any means whatsoever without the prior written permission of Eighty Nine Media is not permitted)