The National League Official Website - Match Info
 
FEATURED NEWS: For a list of BT Sport live National League games click here.
MOBILE SITE
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
FIXTURES RESULTS TABLES GOAL SCORERS LIVE SCORES ATTENDANCES TEAMS CUP FIXTURES CUP RESULTS STATS FORM
 
 
Boreham Wood
vs
Solihull Moors
 
 
Boreham Wood Next fixtures
Sat 21 January 15:00 Boreham Wood vs Solihull Moors
Sat 28 January 15:00 Wrexham vs Boreham Wood
Sat 04 February 15:00 Boreham Wood vs Dover Athletic
Sat 11 February 15:00 Forest Green Rovers vs Boreham Wood
Sat 18 February 15:00 Boreham Wood vs York City
Sat 25 February 15:00 Tranmere Rovers vs Boreham Wood
Tue 28 February 19:45 Sutton United vs Boreham Wood
Sat 04 March 15:00 Boreham Wood vs Bromley
Sat 11 March 15:00 Woking vs Boreham Wood
Sat 18 March 15:00 Boreham Wood vs Guiseley AFC
Tue 21 March 19:45 Boreham Wood vs Lincoln City
Sat 25 March 15:00 Southport vs Boreham Wood
Sat 01 April 15:00 Boreham Wood vs Macclesfield Town
Sat 08 April 15:00 North Ferriby United vs Boreham Wood
Fri 14 April 15:00 Boreham Wood vs Dagenham & Redbridge
Mon 17 April 15:00 Maidstone United vs Boreham Wood
Sat 22 April 15:00 Boreham Wood vs Gateshead
Sat 29 April 12:15 Chester FC vs Boreham Wood
Solihull Moors Next fixtures
Sat 21 January 15:00 Boreham Wood vs Solihull Moors
Sat 28 January 15:00 Solihull Moors vs Maidstone United
Tue 31 January 19:45 Solihull Moors vs Lincoln City
Sat 04 February 15:00 Woking vs Solihull Moors
Sat 11 February 15:00 Solihull Moors vs Sutton United
Sat 18 February 15:00 Bromley vs Solihull Moors
Sat 25 February 15:00 Solihull Moors vs Wrexham
Tue 28 February 19:45 Solihull Moors vs Torquay United
Sat 04 March 15:00 Dover Athletic vs Solihull Moors
Sat 11 March 15:00 Solihull Moors vs Braintree Town
Sat 18 March 15:00 North Ferriby United vs Solihull Moors
Tue 21 March 19:45 Forest Green Rovers vs Solihull Moors
Sat 25 March 15:00 Solihull Moors vs Barrow
Sat 01 April 15:00 Solihull Moors vs Aldershot Town
Sat 08 April 15:00 Tranmere Rovers vs Solihull Moors
Fri 14 April 15:00 Solihull Moors vs York City
Mon 17 April 15:00 Macclesfield Town vs Solihull Moors
Sat 22 April 15:00 Solihull Moors vs Eastleigh
Sat 29 April 12:15 Guiseley AFC vs Solihull Moors
 
LEAGUE PARTNERS
TITLE SPONSOR
BROADCAST PARTNER
BROADCAST PARTNER
WEBSITE PARTNER
BENCHWEAR & MATCHBALL PARTNER
LEAGUE PARTNER
LEAGUE PARTNER
LEAGUE PARTNER
INITIATIVE PARTNER
LEAGUE TWITTER
 
  The National League website is apart of the Eighty Nine Media LEAGUE group - Find out more click here  
 
 
INFORMATION
Clubs
Club Colours
Televised Games
Contact Newsdesk
Contact Office
Contact Media
Laws Of The Game
Vanarama
League Sponsors
League Staff
History
PLAY-OFFS
STADIA FUNDING
NATIONAL
News
Fixtures
Results
League Table
Top Goal Scorers
ATTENDANCES
STATS
FORM
NATIONAL NORTH
News
Fixtures
Results
League Table
Top Goal Scorers
ATTENDANCES
STATS
FORM
NATIONAL SOUTH
News
Fixtures
Results
League Table
Top Goal Scorers
ATTENDANCES
STATS
FORM
MATCHZONE
FIXTURES
RESULTS
TABLES
LIVE SCORES
Top Goal Scorers
ATTENDANCES
STATS
FORM
 
 
 
 
Home - About Us - Advertising - Support - General Enquiries - Getting Started
 
  Copyright Eighty Nine Media Ltd 2010 - 2017. (All design, layout, forms, widgets and coding is copyright of Eighty Nine Media. Commercial reproduction, distribution or transmission of any part or parts of this website or any information contained therein by any means whatsoever without the prior written permission of Eighty Nine Media is not permitted)