The National League Official Website - Match Info
 
FEATURED NEWS: For a list of BT Sport live National League games click here.
MOBILE SITE
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
FIXTURES RESULTS TABLES GOAL SCORERS LIVE SCORES ATTENDANCES TEAMS CUP FIXTURES CUP RESULTS STATS FORM
 
 
Lincoln City
1 vs 1
York City
Sean Raggett 66
 
Scott Fenwick 103 pen
 
AS IT HAPPENED
103
GOAL Scott Fenwick pen for York City
66
GOAL Sean Raggett for Lincoln City
 
Lincoln City Next fixtures
Sat 25 March 12:15 Lincoln City vs Forest Green Rovers
Tue 28 March 19:45 Sutton United vs Lincoln City
Sat 01 April 15:00 Lincoln City vs Bromley
Mon 03 April 19:45 Lincoln City vs Dagenham & Redbridge
Sat 08 April 15:00 Eastleigh vs Lincoln City
Tue 11 April 19:45 Lincoln City vs Chester FC
Fri 14 April 15:00 Lincoln City vs Torquay United
Mon 17 April 15:00 Gateshead vs Lincoln City
Sat 22 April 15:00 Lincoln City vs Macclesfield Town
Tue 25 April 19:45 Maidstone United vs Lincoln City
Sat 29 April 12:15 Southport vs Lincoln City
York City Next fixtures
Sat 25 March 15:00 Dagenham & Redbridge vs York City
Tue 28 March 19:45 Macclesfield Town vs York City
Sat 01 April 15:00 York City vs Braintree Town
Tue 04 April 19:45 York City vs Bromley
Sat 08 April 15:00 Chester FC vs York City
Fri 14 April 15:00 Solihull Moors vs York City
Mon 17 April 15:00 York City vs Wrexham
Sat 22 April 15:00 Woking vs York City
Sat 29 April 12:15 York City vs Forest Green Rovers
Sun 21 May 16:15 Macclesfield Town vs York City
 
LEAGUE PARTNERS
TITLE SPONSOR
BROADCAST PARTNER
BROADCAST PARTNER
WEBSITE PARTNER
BENCHWEAR & MATCHBALL PARTNER
LEAGUE PARTNER
LEAGUE PARTNER
LEAGUE PARTNER
INITIATIVE PARTNER
LEAGUE TWITTER
 
  The National League website is apart of the Forward sport LEAGUE group - Find out more click here  
 
 
INFORMATION
Clubs
Club Colours
Televised Games
Contact Newsdesk
Contact Office
Contact Media
Laws Of The Game
Vanarama
League Sponsors
League Staff
History
PLAY-OFFS
STADIA FUNDING
NATIONAL
News
Fixtures
Results
League Table
Top Goal Scorers
ATTENDANCES
STATS
FORM
NATIONAL NORTH
News
Fixtures
Results
League Table
Top Goal Scorers
ATTENDANCES
STATS
FORM
NATIONAL SOUTH
News
Fixtures
Results
League Table
Top Goal Scorers
ATTENDANCES
STATS
FORM
MATCHZONE
FIXTURES
RESULTS
TABLES
LIVE SCORES
Top Goal Scorers
ATTENDANCES
STATS
FORM